Skip to content

Well Hello!

April 18, 2013
It's been a while!

It’s been a while!

It’s rather embarrassing at how long it’s been since I last popped on here…. eeek! Work and family commitments have meant next to no time for updating my blog.

I’ve just put together my first newsletter for quite some time too. Why the flurry?? Well, Stampin’ Up! have been making all sorts of fabulous announcements so I figured it really was time I got tapping away on the laptop and share some of these with you.

Rather than make a super long blog post right now, I’ll add an announcement every day or two here or on my facebook page – hopefully both! And my Stampin’ Up! page should also capture all my updates as well.

So as well as finding me here, you can also find me on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KellysStampinSpot
Stampin’ Up! page: http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/kellys_stampinspot/

On my Stampin’ Up! page, you’ll find a ton of information. The latest promotions, updates that mirror my facebook or this blog’s updates. And NOW…. my online store! Yesss! You can shop in your PJs 24/7 🙂

Click to go straight to Kelly’s Stampin Spot shop

PS: My card at the beginning features the “Oh, Hello” set from the 2013 Seasonal Catalogue.

Comments are closed.

