Skip to content

Halloween Treats

October 29, 2012

I know it’s been a loooong time since I updated. Family life and work life get in the way of paper and glue time!!

These little treat bags were made by one of the ladies at the monthly community craft night that myself and a friend run. We had a loose theme of Halloween and Thank you cards. The ladies had a great time putting these together, and these were made by one of the ladies for each of her kids. We were using Googly Ghouls which you will find in the “Holiday Mini” catalogue.

Lucky I had my cellphone to get any kind of photo – I think she did a great job!! She made another dozen or so which she planned on taking home and threading with cotton in order to hang from twigs in a vase – super simple halloween decorations!

Image.

Comments are closed.

