Skip to content

December Frenzy

December 1, 2011

Two posts from me in one day – you can tell December has landed!  Welcome to busy Season!!

December Frenzy is all about bringing you some extra fabulous deals – just in time for Christmas! Go here to see the full list of bargains.  But I can tell you, there is stamp sets, tools, embellishments at up to 50% off. I {heart} December!!

 

Right, now some details:

  • The promotion runs right through until 31 December BUT…. and here’s the thing….
  • The SU storeroom in Sydney has a limited number of these awesome items available for this promotion.  Once that number has been exhausted, the products WILL return to normal catalogue price.  Be in quick if something you love is in the discount list! I’m speaking from experience here: last year I missed out on a punch I really wanted and ended up paying full price.  It happens to the best of us!  I’ll say it again – if you want something at these bargain prices, please send your order to me as soon as you can.

 

  • My last order date that I believe will reach me in time before I disappear due to Christmas commitments is 9 December (with an eta at my place 16 Dec).  I can place a Customer Order for you between 10-16 December – and have it shipped to you directly.  That comes with a minimum shipping charge of $9.95.  Have your order to me before 9 December if you want me to include it in a “workshop order”, otherwise please do note the individual shipping cost.
  • Between 17 and 27 December, I may or may not be able to collect orders, depending on the internet access I have on those days.  I will therefore be in touch with you if you send an order through during that period ONLY if I am able to.
  • I will be able to process orders normally again from 28 December – but you should note that if you are wanting to order any of the December Frenzy items between 28-31 December, at the time of writing this today, I simply can’t tell you what availability will be.

I am recommending that if you see something on the December Frenzy list that you are wanting – get your order in to me now.

 

Comments are closed.

