Skip to content

Christmas White with One

November 13, 2011

When I saw an example of “White with one” on a US stamper’s blog and really wanted to make some of my own for this Christmas.  There will be a few of these cards going out this year as they are really simple and quick to mass produce. I’ve used Stampin’ Up! white organza ribbon which gave it a superb rich feel.  I think our satin ribbon in either Real Red or Whisper White would also add a luxurious touch – or the Cherry Cobbler seam binding…. yummmm!!!

Can you see a peek of something red and white?  Yes!!  Stampin’ Up! has got Baker’s Twine!!  Oh how I love that for a simple, fun thread to add to cards and scrapbook pages!  You’ll find it in our upcoming Summer mini catalogue.  Would you like your own copy of the catalogue?  Email me – or leave a comment below with your email address so I can get your details off you.  I’ll be popping these lovely new mini’s in the post beginning next week.

Comments are closed.

