Skip to content

Scream for Ice-cream!

September 8, 2011

I’ve seen the Pennant Parade and Create A Cupcake sets combined to make ice-creams for a little while now and when I realised our little neighbour was 6 on Tuesday, I decided that it was time to give it a go myself.  The only thing though was although I was at a card-makers group, I was too busy chatting!  It ended up being a quick version of what I had in my mind.  When he and his brother called for my Mr’s for school on the Tuesday morning, he loved that I had remembered his birthday.  I was thrilled when his mum told me he asked 101 times to “have another look at the card Kelly made for me”.


The “flavours” are Lime (Lucky Limeade), Chocolate (Chocolate Chip) and Orange Choc-chip (Peach Parfait with Chocolate chip chips!).  The cone is Calyso Cameo.

Comments are closed.

