Skip to content

Cupcake Trio

August 8, 2011

How do you like cupcakes?? I love them!  Such gorgeous little pieces of creativity and yumminess!!  It’s one of the reasons I LOVE the Build a Cupcake set.

This very bright example was made for our neighbour who turned 3 last month.  She also adores playing with her mum’s collection of vintage Strawberry Shortcakes – so when I found some Polly Pocket style of Strawberries, I figured the gift plus a cupcake card was a perfect combo. 🙂

I have to admit that Poppy Parade has taken a while to grow on me – but I’m loving how it makes a lot of other colours really pop and zing.  Have you spotted that I have only partially embossed the front?  Loving that look too lately.

RETIREMENT UPDATE

click to see the Retirement List

A few items have already sold out – those fabulous Jumbo eyelets are no more!  Don’t miss out on a product that has been on your wish list all year….. send me your order details now.

Comments are closed.

