Skip to content

An unexpected, extended interuption to proceedings!

August 2, 2011

Well hello my fellow crafty people!!

In the back of my mind I knew it had been a while since I had last blogged – but I have given myself a bit of a shock when I was chatting to a friend and was told it has been almost 2 months!!  The pressures of finishing one job, starting a new one, school holidays and topped off with a three day training course have conspired to keep me away from the computer and blogging all the cool Stampin Up! news and inspiration……. but it sure surprises me how fast close on 8 weeks have flown by!!

I’m studying tonight – an exam to finish off the training course tomorrow – yikes!!


But I know that some of you will want to join in the traditional Catalogue year end buzz that starts with the Retirement list.  Take a looky here for the list.  There is up to 40% off some items – with the best deal in my view being the Gifted set in Clear mount: $28.77.  A very nice way to make a start on your Christmas items 🙂

I’ll be placing an order a couple of times throughout the month so if you want to get some of your Wish List items that are on the Retired List, you can email or call me with your order.  I’ll be back on Thursday to share some creativity 🙂

Comments are closed.

