Skip to content

Extra Extra: Share in the Hostess Benefits!

May 29, 2011

Want to share in the benefits of this promotion but don’t have time to host a workshop before the end of June?  I have a solution for you!

I will be placing a $550 order to earn the $100 extra hostess benefits. That order will earn a Level 1 hostess set and a total of $155 in FREE
product from the Idea Book and Catalogue or the Autumn-Winter mini.  I need five people to share in this order by placing a $110 order each before shipping.  The five of you will share in the hostess benefits as set out
below:

  • 1 customer will choose a Level 1 Hostess set – I’ll select this customer by doing a random draw
  • 4 customers will be able to choose $40 each in FREE product.

The order will only be placed once all orders have been placed and I have received payment from all five customers. Email me now to place your
order, or give me a call on 565 4407.  And do note, you can have more than one spot in this Hostess Benefits share if your order qualifies for more
than one spot!


 

Comments are closed.

