Skip to content

Watercolour daisies

May 19, 2011

Watercolouring is a technique that a lot of people enjoy and find quite relaxing.  For some reason, I find it a little more challenging.  So before I left for convention, I decided I needed to have some more practice.  These daisies from Every Moment are the right kind of flowers for me to colour.

Tell me what your favourite tecniques to use are – or which ones do you still want to perfect?

This was a card I put together for a session just before convention.  I have some very fun examples from convention that I have recreated with current Idea Book and Catalogue items – that way I get to share some of the things we did without giving away things I’m not allowed to.  Thought that would be a neat way to share:)  Bear with me as I get photos of them and then get them on to the computer.

Comments are closed.

