Skip to content

Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue is out

April 2, 2011

Hi everyone – welcome back to my blog! Sorry it’s been a wee while since I’ve updated. I actually have quite a few projects I’ve been meaning to put up – but just not enough time to put them on here!

Sale-A-Bration was a great success again this year – thanks to all my lovely hostesses that held workshops during the period. And to all the lovely guests and customers that attended. I had a record month for me in terms of SAB sets that went out, and I could only have achieved that with your help and enthusiasm.  As always, you inspire me with your talents!

Anyway, along with SAB, the Summer Mini has also come to an end. There is some good news for people that still had their eye on some items but couldn’t fit them into orders this time around. Read on to get those details.  As many of you know, when the Summer mini ends, it means the start of a new little booklet of goodness. That’s right: the Autumn-Winter mini is now available!

There’s lots of really yummy products in this mini…. cupcake stamps and punch, the “Sew Suite” range of goodies like buttons, pom pom trim and gorgeous big shot dies. And in the chocolate stamps and the glorious decorative label punch, the fabulous autumn toned specialty papers…. oh I could go on!! I’m sending out the mini this week – if you want a copy of your own to look through, email me now and I’ll get you on the mailing list to recieve one.

And what was I saying earlier about good news from the Summer mini?? Oh yes, that’s right. Stampin’ Up! have heard the whispers from people hoping some of the fun items would be continued…. and we have a lovely carry-over list which means these items are still available to order. Love it when companies hear what we want! 🙂

Now I do have some goodness to share in terms of projects, so they will be added on throughout the week – look out for those. And my newsletter is almost finished as well…. sign up for that if you haven’t already. Yes indeed – this weekend is “Catch Up Time”!

Comments are closed.

