Skip to content

It’s been a while!

December 29, 2010

Hope you have had a very Merry Christmas indeed – and that you are now on the way to having a lovely end of 2010 and looking forward to a wonderful 2011.

As the title says, it has indeed been a while since I last posted – and that is completely unintentional. I still have to put on some programs like Photoshop to help me with editing my pictures and because I haven’t done that yet, I haven’t many photos to share with you. Add that to the end-of- school- year-winding-down-for-summer activities, my blogging has become virtually non-existent!

Still, I wanted to take a couple of moments while I had some time to drop in and say to all my readers and customers – a HUGE thank you. Together you’ve helped make 2010 a wonderful year and I’ve really appreciated the enthusiasm and creativity that  you have shared with me over the year.

The next couple of weeks I’m spending largely here and there with family so I don’t expect to be around blogging very regularly in the first few days of January. But I’d like to take the time to wish you all a very Happy New Year and I hope that 2011 is a brilliant year for you and your families.

 

Thanks again,

Christmas Dove

 

Comments are closed.

