Skip to content

Back and alive in the on-line world!

November 27, 2010

Kelly’s Stampin’ Spot took a break – not intentionally and not because I wanted to! Our hard-drive pretty much died and it needed a lot of work to get it all sorted out. Now we have quite modern software and wouldn’t you know it…. the PC is behaving pretty much like a PC oughta!

Having said that, this is a very quick post as I just wanted to check in with you all and let you know what had happened. I haven’t disappeared! Have got some neat projects to share and will be spending a bit of time catching up with the loading on here.

It also means that my newsletter will be worked on and sent out …hopefully within the next week.

 

Feels good to be back and re-connected!

2 Comments
  1. November 27, 2010 5:54 pm

    poor you Kelly! Glad to have you back blogging again. Darn computers aye!

  2. bronheslop permalink
    November 28, 2010 7:35 am

    Welcome back, Kelly! I was wondering where you’d gone. So glad you’re up and running again; I look forward to seeing more of your gorgeous creations!

Comments are closed.

