Skip to content

Christmas shopping made easy!

October 27, 2010

How are you going with your wishlists from the new IBC? Wish there was a way that someone could just magic them up… and have them appear under your Christmas tree? Reckon you’ve been extra special and nice this year to your loved ones?? Or maybe, you want to get a gift for a stamping friend?

I might just be able to help 🙂

I’ve got a Christmas Wishlist form that I can email to you (if I can work out how to add it here for you to print off, that option will be here too!). Go through the IBC (and in a couple of weeks, you’ll have the lovely new Summer Mini Catalogue as well!).

Once you have your Christmas wishlist all filled out, either send it back to me directly… or better yet, give it to loved ones and tell them to choose from it for you! I’ll co-ordinate with them and before you know it, you’ll have some fabulous stamps or supplies under the tree with YOUR name on them!! Simple as can be!!

Get gifts you want under the tree this year in just a few steps.

  1. Email or call me to get a copy of the Christmas Wishlist form
  2. Fill out the form with the goodies that you would love to find under the tree
  3. Email or phone your order through – or get your friends and family to pick from the list and phone or email their picks to me
  4. I’ll place the order – and gift wrap it too if wanted

Christmas Wishlist orders would need to be with me along with payment by 10 December – with pick-up from me or delivery to you in the week of the 20th.

PLUS – I can do gift vouchers for any value.

As always, happy crafting!

Edited to add: I worked out how to make the document printable for you! Click on the Christmas Wishlist link 🙂

Comments are closed.

