Skip to content

Next Christmas Stamp A Stack

October 2, 2010

Apologies for the unedited photo of the card – I’m trying to get an update on here as quickly as I can. Once the demands of school holiday and family activities get dealt with, it’ll be replaced with a properly edited pic!!

I’m not sure I’m going to get the chance to jump on the PC much at all between now and next weekend so I’m taking the opportunity now to remind you of the next Christmas Stamp a Stack.

Sunday 10 October

2-4.30pm

Community Centre

There will be various designs for you to choose from – each just $2 or $4. A few new designs will be added to the ones that were available last month. Feel free to bring a friend – if you could let me know either by email or phone that you are coming, that will help with my kit preparation.

4 Comments
  1. October 2, 2010 3:18 pm

    Love your card

  2. October 2, 2010 6:16 pm

    A great card – I look forward to seeing more of them 🙂

  3. October 3, 2010 6:55 pm

    such a neat card!!

  4. October 3, 2010 10:31 pm

    Unusual colors, and a stunning fun card!
    Hugs from across the ocean,
    Sharon

Comments are closed.

