Skip to content

Just checking in

September 11, 2010

Hi everyone,

Just a very quick update.

I’m back from Invercargill – Granddad’s funeral went very well although it was a lot harder with it just being a month after Nana’s. I’m in the middle of re-sorting – as you need to occasionally when leaving Hubby and 2 Boys to their own devices for more than 48 hours!!

I’ve just popped the September newsletter out in your emails – if you haven’t signed up to receive it yet, feel free to click the link to subscribe over on the right.

Over the next few days I’ll be popping a couple of examples of some Christmas cards up here – some designs that will be able to made at my Christmas Stamp A Stack on Sunday 19th September. More details of that will also be coming soon but put that date in your diary if you want to get a start on preparing your cards for this year – you’ll be able to make one, two or several designs for just $2 or $4 per card.

In the meantime, happy crafting – think of me in the middle of Mount Washmore for the next few hours!!!

Comments are closed.

