Skip to content

Last Chance List – Availability update: 3 August

August 4, 2010

As people make their orders from the retired list throughout the month, stocks will change their availability. Remember, items on the last chance list are only available while the stock exists. I thought it might be a good idea then to keep you all updated about the availability of items as we get updated from Stampin’ Up! Here is the first update I have:

Product Running Low Sold Out
Stamp sets:
A Rose is a Rose x
Playful Petels x
Totally Tabs x
Short Order Alphabet x
Cardstock:
Basic Black 12 x 12 x
Basic Black A4 x
Basic Gray A4 x
Close to Cocoa A4 x
Kraft A4 x
Sweet Slumber Specialty Paper x
Adhesives and Accessories:
Pop up Glue Dots x

I was thinking as I started writing this post that I haven’t put many pretty pictures up here in the last few posts. And I’ll have to apologise – this post isn’t going to change that run! I have actually got a few projects to show you, and they’ve even been downloaded onto the computer!

However, the photos haven’t been edited as yet to be put on to the blog – we’d be here all night waiting for the full-size ones to show up. I shall endeavour to get on to that this evening or tomorrow and share with you. There’s been a few cute little things I think you’ll enjoy 🙂

For now, stay warm and dry!

Don’t forget to get your Last Chance orders into me as soon as you can – either by phone (565 4407) or by email.

One Comment
  1. August 5, 2010 7:23 am

    Oh Kelly, I am looking forward to seeing more of your gorgeous creations – get moving! Joking, of course. I know what is like trying to find the time to do the mundane jobs such as editing, hardyhahaha

Comments are closed.

