Skip to content

Want a copy of the NEW Idea Book and Catalogue?

August 2, 2010

Pre-orders for the new catalogue have begun. Yay!! Boxes of these new books will begin shipping from Sydney on the 15th August. I’ve had a sneak peek on the Demo website – and let me tell you – it’s AWESOME! Lots of things that customers have been asking for, tons of new ideas and inspirations, and fabulous and fresh new layout.

Do you want your own copy?

There are two ways you can get one. First, book a workshop with me for September, October or November – and as always, as  hostess you’ll get a copy for free. The second is also easy – email me and reserve your copy for just $10. That’s a saving of $5.95 on the RRP.

So email me or give me a call (565-4407) and either book a date or reserve your copy now.

Comments are closed.

