Skip to content

50% off Stamp Sets – Now, THAT’s a great Deal!

June 19, 2010
New Week - New Deal
Deal for Week 3:
Be sure to check my web site each Wednesday in June to see what new deals are up for grabs that week,
then contact me to place your order!

This week’s deals:

Item Page Description Regular Price Sale Price
114263 34 A Happy Heart stamp set $49.95 $24.98
115792 57 Greetings Eight stamp set $58.95 $29.48
116330 78 Bella’s Bloom stamp set $28.95 $17.37
113009 97 Enjoy Every Moment stamp set $62.95 $31.48
114283 105 All Scallops stamp set $66.95 $33.48


These Deals of the week are just getting better and better! These great stamp sets are available at up to 50% off the usual price. Can you believe I don’t actually own ANY of these cool sets yet?? I’ll be fixing that thanks to these crazy-good deals! I think my favourite is the “A Happy Heart” set – I’ve already got about 3 or 4 Scrapbook Layouts waiting for some “love” final touches.

My great upline, Keryn, however has been very busy using the Greetings Eight set – here is a wee sample of perfect little gift cards:

If you want any of these fantastic sets at this great price, you’ll have to have your order in to my by Tuesday night. You can email it through to  me, or give me a call on (04) 565-4407.

And to finish, I’ve almost completed a scrapbook page – my first one in quite some time! All this football and rugby on TV has given me the chance to play with paper while watching the games! I’ll be loading that on my bog before the end of the weekend.

Hope you have had a great Saturday – and if you are in the Wellington area, hopefully the weather tomorrow will give you the chance to create!

Bye for now,

Comments are closed.

