Skip to content

Deal of the Week: Week One

June 3, 2010

*waves quietly as I re-enter cyber-space*

HI!!

I’ve been very quiet of late haven’t I? Hectic life just got in the way and I have taken quite a bit of time away from the computer to find some more well needed and used hours in the day. But I’ve missed you all – and catching up on all your exploits and goings-on… so I thought it was time to pop back and let you know that at least I’m still alive and kicking!!

Also – Stampin’ Up! have got some crazy-good deals coming through June – so good in fact I have my eye on more than one or two!

Deal of the Week until 8 June is all about some very cool punches:

Each and every one of these punches is just $23.37 plus the usual 5% shipping – they are normally $35.95! If you want one or more of these fab punches at 30% off, you’ll need to be in quick – the offer only lasts until 6pm Tuesday 8 June. The next deal is announced on Wednesday 9 June in the morning and you can see it on my Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Business Website as soon as it is announced by clicking on the orange banner above – it will take you straight there.

If you want to place an order for these punches – give me a call on 565 4407 or email it through to me.

Comments are closed.

