Skip to content

The Good News: I have my blog back!!

May 12, 2010

No-one can tell me what actually  happened. In a nutshell, it seems my blog disappeared from the world in terms of administration and being able to actually log on and sort things out. After being able to post my text-only link to keep the Blog Hop going a couple of weeks ago, that was it! I haven’t been able to get on and do ANYTHING on here. Until last night. I tried again expecting to get the usual warnings and alerts about not being the owner of the blog and lo and behold – I’m back!

Yipppeeee!!!!!

So I just wanted to share that with you all. Because I wasn’t expecting to get on, I haven’t actually got anything fresh all edited to put on here right now.

But I did want to say – “Sale on Friday!!”

Why? Because it’s almost a year since I joined the Stampin’ Up! family and because Friday is my birthday – and you all want gifts, right?!

How does 5% off your order plus FREE shipping sound? Nice? I thought so too 🙂

So don’t muck around – take a look through that wish list you have, and get your order to me on Friday. All orders placed between 12.01am and 11.59pm on the 14th May will qualify. Email or phone (565 4407 ) your orders through on the day.

Back soon with prettiness 🙂

2 Comments
  1. May 12, 2010 5:35 pm

    That sucks Kelly! Glad your back!

  2. May 13, 2010 8:47 am

    Glad you’re back. I’ve been watching out for new posts. It’s a shame we won’t get to catch up tomorrow. But a Birthday is a very good excuse to be staying home with family. Happy Birthday for tomorrow.

Comments are closed.

