Skip to content

ESAD blog hop – Delay in transmission!

April 29, 2010

Hello fellow crafters – you may have come to me from the Fabulous Sharlene Meyer – weren’t her projects just fabulous??

Unfortunately, I discovered this morning when the hop went live, that my preset post has major gremlins in it and will not appear – and WordPress itself locked me out until just now!

In order to keep the chain moving, I suggest you click right on over to Kim Badelt and see what awesome loveliness she has in store for you.

I’ll be pulling my hair out and attempting to get the post that should be here to actually appear and therefore be part of the blog hop proper. In the meantime – do enjoy the wonderful creativity shown by the ESAD crafters.

4 Comments
  1. April 29, 2010 6:58 pm

    Hope you get things sorted out soon. I’m looking forward to seeing what you have instore for us.

  2. April 29, 2010 7:14 pm

    What a shame your post didn’t work – I will have to remember to come past later so I can see it! Thanks for updating us and linking us to the next stop on the hop. Good luck fixing those gremlins 🙂

  3. May 1, 2010 1:03 pm

    technology is great when it works but terrible when it fails you, isn’t it?! Hope you get those gremlins sorted soon. In the meantime I have had a look at your previous work … lovin’ it!

  4. Catherine Leong permalink
    May 4, 2010 6:13 pm

    Gosh, hope you can get things sorted out soon. Thanks for linking to the next blog.

Comments are closed.

