Skip to content

Mini Catalogue Items being carried over

April 6, 2010

Good news for all those fans of the Butterfly punch…. Stampin’ Up! have decided to keep it around!

While it doesn’t appear in the Summer Mini, you can still order it. It’s being carried over – and joins some other favourites still being carrried over from the Spring Mini.

If you thought you’d missed out on getting this great punch, it’s awesome news for you. You can place your order with me at any time by calling me on 04-5654407, or emailing me.

Better yet, book yourself a workshop and earn all those Hostess Benefits for yourself too!

As for seeing what is in the new Autumn-Winter mini, I’m about to post out some of these lovelies to my customers. If you’d like to ensure that you are on my mailing list to receive one, feel free to contact me and let me know that you’d like to receive one.

Comments are closed.

