Skip to content

Did you know?

March 9, 2010

Stampin’ Up! have added the ability for demonstrators to have a blog on our Stampin’ Up! web pages. What makes this really exciting is that I don’t have to have two separate blogs – one here, and one there. Instead, this blog links directly to my Stampin’ Up! page.

By visiting my Stampin’ Up! page, you can see all the promotions that Stampin’ Up! have, all my upcoming events, project details, sign up for my newsletter, tell me you want to host a workshop – and even sign up as a demonstrator! And now, you can see my blog too! When you hover over the “About Me” tab, you will see “My Stampin’ Blog” – click on that and you will see my blog just as easily as you see it now.

So if having a one stop shop is something you’re after – make sure you book mark my Stampin’ Up! page: http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/kellys_stampinspot/

Comments are closed.

