Skip to content

Sale-A-Bration is almost here

January 7, 2010

Yes, one of our most favourite times of the year is almost upon us. Sale-A-Bration! And it begins 25 January.

Why all the hoop-la? Well, it means free stamps sets for almost EVERYONE! What’s not to love about that?

Click on the image to see the great sets you can get for FREE

Just how easy is it to earn a free Sale-A-Bration set?

  1. As a Customer: Spend $120 and choose a free SAB set
  2. As a Hostess: Host a workshop with $700 in sales and earn a free SAB set – in addition to the already great Hostess Benefits you’ll receive already!
  3. Join! By joining my Stampin’ Up! team, you’ll be able to choose a free set of your choice to the value of $93.95 from the main Idea Book & Catalogue.

Some FAQs about Sale-A-Bration…..

Is there a limit to the free Sale-A-Bration sets I can get?

  • No, there are NO LIMITS! For every $120 you spend (plus shipping), you can choose a free set.

If I’m a hostess, can I also earn sets as a customer?

  • Yes! If you place an order of $120 (plus shipping), you can choose a set. PLUS, if your workshop reaches $700 in sales, you get to pick another set too.

I just want to place an order with you, can I still choose a set?

  • Yes, your order will qualify as long as it is at least $120 (plus shipping) regardless if you are placing it on your own or part of a workshop. If you are one of my out-of-town customers, I can arrange to have your order sent directly to you.

But to all of my customers – if you want to earn as many free sets as you can, do ask me about hosting a workshop during the Sale-A-Bration period. In fact, as an EXTRA incentive, if you are the first to book a date in the first week of Sale-A-Bration – that’s 25-31 January – I’ve got an extra stamp set just for you!

Be the first to Book a Sale-A-Bration workshop in the week 25-31 January, and you'll also receive the Organic Grace Hostess Set from me as an extra thank-you


Sale-A-Bration runs from 25 January until 31 March 2010.  Email me now to book the date you want, or phone 04-565 4407

.

Comments are closed.

