Skip to content

Well, hello there!

December 15, 2009

Ok, this post is a very quick one – and comes attached with a HUGE apology for not being a good blogger of late. Hubby has been overseas for work for a month (it was only meant to be for a week!) so life got very hectic, very quickly around here. While I’ve been juggling family, Christmas preparation and life off-line, Stampin Up have had a BALL!

  • The Summer mini began on 1 December – Let me know if you would like to receive a copy of the mini.
  • Sale-A-Bration has been announced – running from 25 January through to the end of March – I’ve got some weekend dates still available, so be sure to email me with the date you’d like asap.
  • And now…. there’s an Inventory Clearance Sale on from today until 24 January! In some cases there is 50% off the RRP! Crazy stuff!

Click here to view the Inventory Clearance items

I know this is just a quick jump in, but I will be back! If there is anything you are wanting, be sure to email me or give me a call 🙂

Speak to you soon – and hope you are enjoying the lead up to Christmas – and Summer!

Comments are closed.

