Skip to content

Now where in the world did she get to???

November 16, 2009

Hellllooooo!

Yes, I am still here – no falling off the side of the planet for me. Although it sort of felt that way! 😆

With the start of my new part-time job, the rescheduling of the usual activities – including blog-time – have yet to fall into a natural place. However, I am working on the catching up process and hopefully, it won’t be too long before normal transmission resumes around here!!

My newsletter is almost done, and regular readers can look forward to receiving that in your inboxes soon.

A couple of points I’d like to remind you about now…..

  • The Spring mini ordering period finishes on 30 November – if you are wanting some of the lovely goodies from that catalogue, you’ll need to hurry and get those orders into me before then.
  • Stampin’ Up have a great Gift Giving Guide to help you choose some wonderful crafty gifts:

ScreenHunter_01 Nov. 16 17.53

Plus, when you spend $105 on items from the guide, you’ll be able to claim a gift of your own: Choose either the Scallop Square punch OR the Boho Blossoms punch – both valued at $35.95

  • Summer Mini is launching 1 December – ask me if you would like a copy of it sent to you. Look out in the next few days as I show you some of the projects I’ve been playing around with. There are seriously a large number of really neat new products in this mini….. All in time for Christmas!

And finally, I didn’t have the chance to load my Window Card for the NZSU challenge from a couple of weeks ago. So here it is now:

IMG_0169

IMG_0172 copy

Materials

Stamps: Friends 24/7 115808 113007,  set of 6, 53.95, Sweet Little Sentiments level 1 Hostess
Cardstock: Very Vanilla, Not Quite Navy textured
Ink: Garden Green, Summer Sun and Really Rust Stampin’ Write markers, Not Quite Navy classic inkpad

Other: 1 3/8″ circle punch, 1 1/4″ circle punch

Comments are closed.

