Skip to content

Just quickly….

October 30, 2009

I’m literally heading out the door to a workshop – and as I’m demonstrating a type of window card, it reminded me of the one I did yesterday after the challenge issued by Karen at NZSU.

I loved the look of the window card given as the reason for the challenge, and it was certainly quick and easy to do. Great because spare time is limited right about now! So here is my version of a window card – excuse the photo… I’ve not done any editing yet, but will sort that out when I get the chance over the weekend. For now, you get it straight from the camera so I get to make the deadline! 😆

….Dang! Flat batteries she realises now! Well, hopefully I’ll be back before midnight with a pick! Wish me luck!

One Comment
  1. October 31, 2009 9:17 pm

    can’t wait Kelly – sure it’ll be better than my effort

Comments are closed.

