Skip to content

Stamp Camp in November

October 28, 2009

Want to have fun for a whole day?

I’m holding a Stamp Camp on Saturday 14 November – from 9.30 until 4.30. Want to come?

Spend the day in a great environment for crafting and enjoy the following:

  • Two projects for you to complete – materials supplied
  • Lunch is provided
  • Time to work on your own projects
  • Card Kits for you to purchase

Price to attend is just $25 per person

Payment needs to be made to me by Wednesday 4 November to secure your place. Places are limited to 14 but there is a minimum number required to ensure that I can run this event and you are welcome to invite a friend – just let me know so that I can expect you. Details for payment, what you will need to bring and the venue will be sent to you once you let me know you are interested.

Email me now to book your place

One Comment
  1. October 28, 2009 6:03 pm

    Looks fantastic Kelly!

Comments are closed.

