Skip to content

My New Stampin Up Website

October 28, 2009

Stampin Up! have recently launched a new service to their Demonstrators. It’s a one stop place where you can see what events I have coming up, project ideas, what promotions are currently on, plus links to current catalogues. In addition, it makes it easy for you to book a workshop or even get me to tell you about becoming a demonstrator yourself. Perfect!

ScreenHunter_01 Oct. 28 14.14

Book  mark this link: www.Kellys_StampinSpot.staminup.net and you’ll be sure to find my Stampin Up! page every time!

(Note the underscore in the address: kellysUnderscoreStampinSpot!)

I’ve just started to play with it, and as such, you’ll see various bits and pieces added to it as the days go by. But do drop in – it’s live now!

You’ll also notice my blog has been a little quiet over the past week. It’s been all excitement around here! I’ve been interviewing and am in discussions around a part-time job that works really well around family life. It’s taken a fair bit of time to work through the past week or so! We’re almost there and I hope to have a start date soon. What that means for all my customers is a slight change.

You’ll still be able to have workshops and classes and stamp camps and all those other fun events. I’m not going anywhere fast! I love Stampin Up! way too much for that! But it will mean a slight change in terms of times – most notably, day-time classes will virtually disappear. Fear  not however – as always, if the times I am running a class are not suited to you, you will still be able to get a group of friends along and I’ll run a private class for you at a time that DOES suit!

In the meantime, I’m taking down my class and events page from my blog. Just until I establish when I’ll be starting in town and then which classes I need to alter. Check my Stampin Up page regularly as the events will come up over there as I get them sorted.

signature

 

Comments are closed.

