Skip to content

Beyond the usual folds

October 19, 2009

This week a class that I have on my Class & Events calendar is one that takes a different perspective on the usual way cards are made. It’s all in the folding. These are simple, but interesting cards, designed to look a little different. It’s my Fancy Folds Class : Thursday 22 October 10am-12.30

And here is one example, with the Dahlia fold:

fancy folds - dahlia close up

It’s quite amazing how a few circles with a couple of folds can take on a life of their own!

The class is suitable even for beginners, and I have a couple of spots still available. So if you would like to have a couple of Fancy Fold techniques in your repertoire, then Thursday’s class is for you! It’s just $20 and you’ll go home with three fantastic techniques. Instructions are provided so you can go home and make more at your leisure.

Email me now to get one of those last spots.

Comments are closed.

