Skip to content

Classes from Kelly’s Stampin’ Spot

October 14, 2009

Gosh it’s been a week since I’ve popped on here – I’ll have to apologise and hope for forgiveness! Between rainy holidays and a little bit of lurgy fighting, I’ve hardly been at the computer!

Anyway, I’m almost back on board and I’ve been putting together the samples for some upcoming classes. Which I have just realised I’ve been remiss in putting up here! Eeek! That will be rectified very shortly. But while I was working on my samples, I was thinking about classes I might like to offer in the new year. Yes, I know it’s a little further off than next week, but with Christmas and holidays, I thought I should get a plan together and be prepared to start with a bang.

And YOU get to help me! I’ve created a quick survey that I would love if you would take just 5 minutes to complete. The survey will close in a week to let me go through the responses and begin planning. As a wee carrot, I will have a random give-away to one or two people at the end of the survey period. This is the first time I have used this survey tool and I’m not sure if I get sent the emails of the respondents or not – to be included in my give-away draw, please do send me a quick email to tell me you’ve completed it!

Here is the link: Kelly’s Class Survey. I do believe you will be taken back to the Survey Monkey page at the completion of it, so feel free to come back to my blog if you haven’t quite finished looking around here.

Thank you for your help – and enjoy telling me what you REALLY think!

signature

One Comment
  1. Donna permalink
    October 16, 2009 6:55 am

    I’ve done your survey – lets hope you do get the results as we don’t put our email address into it so they don’t come to us….

    Have a great day!

Comments are closed.

