Skip to content

In from the Feedback Loop

September 15, 2009

Last month in my Newsletter, I created a column called “Feedback Loop” so that my readers and customers are able to send me information as well. It’s a nice thing to know that people are reading the content that is being put together, and even better, to know they enjoy it. And a super nice thing from my perspective is that you guys get to tell me things too – I love how the crafting world is eager to teach us all new things. In fact, you’ll hear me state that fact often!

One of my readers took up a challenge I’d included in a section on Inspiration. One of my favourite sites to check out is the Mojo Monday blog and Gillian responded by sending me a card that she created after visiting Mojo Monday for herself. Being the first to do so, she gets to feature on a brand new page here at Kelly’s Stampin’ Spot: Inspiration Jumpstart.

This page is dedicated to the projects sent to me by my readers or customers. If you have a project that you think we’d like to see, send me an email and you could be next to be featured in Inpsiration Jumpstart. And if you would like to receive my email newsletter each month, you can subscribe to it by clicking the Mail Chimp link over there in the right hand column.

Comments are closed.

