Skip to content

Class and Events List for September is up now

August 26, 2009

On a very rare windy day in Wellington (……………………… šŸ˜› ) I’ve been working through my dates I’ve set aside and have put the classes in their slots. Check out the Class List page for the new classes for dates and times now.

I’m really excited to include a class specifically for Scrapping in this list. All too often the focus is on cards and it’s great to be able to take the chance to add to those albums. These Scrapping classes will usually result in one 12×12 layout plus a double 12×12 layout. I’ll have everything you need to complete the pages – except those photos of yours… yes, you will need to add those yourself!!

And just to add to the fun, I caught wind of a neat little promotion that Stampin’ Up! are offering that will let you add a touch of class to any of your pages…. look out soon for an announcement šŸ˜‰

In the meantime, hope you have your washing out…. in this wee breeze, it could be dry in next to no time at all. Happy crafting,

signature

Comments are closed.

