Skip to content

Christmas Stamp-A-Stack

August 16, 2009

stamp a stack

I know if you are anything like me, August is still too early to be thinking about Christmas. But take it from me, the Queen of Procrastination, if you are planning on making those Christmas cards this year, you NEED to start now. Seriously. Those cards do not make themselves in the last week before Christmas. Yikes!

Perhaps I can help. For the next few months, my Stamp-A-Stacks are going to make a dent in those Christmas Card lists. I’ll supply the materials you need, plus between 4-6 designs each time. You’ll take home between 10-15 cards  in each session along with a supply list so you can continue to make these at home. All for just $20 a session. You’ll be organised before you know it!

For August, I have two dates coming up: a morning session on Monday 17th August and an evening session on Tuesday 18th August. Places are strictly limited so RSVPs are essential. Just give me a call or send an email and you’ll be on your way in no time.

Comments are closed.

