Skip to content

Spring is in the air!

August 1, 2009

Oh yes indeed! I have almost worn out my copy of the mini catalogue as I’ve been constantly looking at the new, fresh goodies. Believe me, it’s been worth the wait!

So you know that I’ve been super excited about all the goodies inside here, right? Well, now it’s YOUR turn to get excited! You can see it online here, or drop me an email and I can arrange a copy to be sent to you. Ordering starts from today so once you’ve made your mind up, just let me know and you too can share in the gorgeousness.

Don’t forget that Mini Catalogue products have  strictly limited lifetime – get in quick for your workshop booking to ensure you don’t miss out. In fact, for the month of August, I’ve got a Booking Bonus to take advantage of….. Book a date with me during August, and as well as the Free Idea Book and Catalogue plus the Hostess Benefits when you qualify, I’ll give you a FREE Classic Inkpad in the colour of your choice. Bonus!! The date doesn’t have to be in August – just booked this month. So what are you waiting for? Get a dose of Spring Fever and book your Spring Mini Workshop now!

And don’t forget that you still have time to enter my Notebook giveaway – just leave a comment on this post telling me what you would use this notebook for. I’ll be doing the random draw Monday or Tuesday.

signature

Comments are closed.

