Skip to content

Notes in the Park

July 28, 2009

As I get ready for my Mini Catalogue launch on Sunday afternoon, I’ve been putting together little goodies so I have some nice door prizes and thank you gifts for those that come along. I’ve quite enjoyed the excitement of being Hostess at my own workshop!

This year’s Spring Mini has a lot to offer both the beginner stamper and the more experienced crafter. I’m thrilled that I have gotten to play with some of the items a little ahead of time – one of the benefits of being a demonstrator!! In my excitement of playing with the goodies themselves and getting door prizes ready, I’ve decided  to hold one of these little beauties aside – for one of you! It’s a Handy-Dandy notebook, inspired by one that was given to me last Christmas.

notebook

Every comment placed here will go into a random draw which I will do next week. All you have to do is to leave me a comment telling me what you would use the notebook for. Easy-Peasy!!!

Materials
Stamps:
Cardstock: Tangerine Tango (In Colour), Baja Breeze (In Colour), Whisper White, DSP: Walk in the Park (Mini Catalogue)
Ink:

Other: Designer Brads, Eyelet Punch Border, Wide Oval Punch, 1″ Double Stitched Grosgrain Baja Breeze,  Stampin Dimensionals

signature

7 Comments
  1. July 28, 2009 5:47 pm

    Gorgeous card Kelly and hope the open day goes well!!

  2. July 29, 2009 7:51 am

    I’ll use the notebook as a shopping list – everytime I go to use mine there are notes from small people detailing super hero characteristics or love letters from Barbie!

    🙂

  3. July 29, 2009 9:14 pm

    I would keep a list of what I’ve lent to my downline in it. Kelly don’t include me in the draw.

  4. Vicky permalink
    July 30, 2009 2:19 pm

    Love that Notebook – how would I use it probably as a shopping list as my last one has just run out – it does look too good to be a mere shopping list notebook – but atleast I’d be able to advertise Stampin Up! at the same time! LOL

  5. August 1, 2009 9:24 pm

    I would use the notebook to record my stamping and scrapbooking wishlist. I always seem to have a never ending wishlist and never enough dollars to match the list so need to keep a note of what I would like to buy when ever I get a few spare dollars.

    Thanks for the opportunity.

  6. August 7, 2009 11:10 am

    Oh that’s lovely Kelly 🙂

  7. August 7, 2009 9:05 pm

    I would use it on my desk at school to remind myself of what I have to do

Comments are closed.

