Skip to content

Newsletter finally out!

July 13, 2009

I’ve finally got my monthly Newsletter out for July! Phew!

A few technical hitches that I had to sort out were delayed thanks to the school holidays. Oh well, much of the news has been popped on here anyway – class list, Stampin bundles etc. But if you think you should have received a copy and haven’t, let me know. You can subscribe my clicking on the “Subscribe” link down there on the right.

And because the newsletter was late going out, I decided to extend the offer of free shipping on the bundles until the end of the month. Take advantage of the savings and get your order for the bundles in by the end of the month.

I’ve been playing with my pre-ordered Mini-Catalogue goodies too….. I might even have the chance to share if the Mr’s stay patient with mummy! There is a wee tease in the form of a punch on the front of the Card Folder pictured below. Can you spot it??

P7130659 web

signature

One Comment
  1. July 14, 2009 11:35 am

    Cool cards, looks so stuning, love it!

Comments are closed.

