Skip to content

Introducing Kelly’s Stampin’ Bundles

June 11, 2009

During a few workshops I’ve attended in the last couple of workshops, I’ve noticed that there are people loving the whole experience of stamping for the first time. It really is fun to see how people can really get a thrill of producing something fun and fast for the first time. But when it comes to ordering – because they KNOW they want to take this new found hobby home! – it can be daunting. The catalogue that I love – and know almost every page now! – can get a little overwhelming at times. Especially for those new to stamping and papercrafts.

To that end, I was thinking it would be fun to take some of the doubt out of what to buy, take a little stress out of that decision on what co-ordinates. So I thought it would be a fun idea to put a bunch of products together in various bundles. Various bundles because some people just want to dip their toe into the crafting world, whereas others want a whole lot more! Enter my solution: Kelly’s Stampin’ Bundles.

I’ve popped them on a separate page so they are easy to find – just click on the page link underneath the banner and it will take you right there. I’m imagining that the bundles will change on a monthly basis – but they might be available for a bit longer. It’ll depend on what other promotions or classes are running. And how much you guys all like them!! 😆

This month’s Stampin’ Bundles are based around the Simply Sent Elements found on page 141. I chose that particular set simply because I have boys and I thought it was a great wee set to have around for them to play with and make cards for their friends!

Rock elements bundle

starring you stamps

You can of course buy any of the items separately at any time – but isn’t it just that much more fun when you know you have all the bits you want at once? Order the bundles before the specified date and you get an extra saving: free shipping! Email or call me now if you want to place an order.

Look out for Class Announcements heading this way soon too.

signature

Comments are closed.

