Skip to content

Quickly Popping By….

May 28, 2009

It’s been a busy old time since I signed the Demonstrator application forms. I became official as off the 21st and I am impatiently awaiting the arrival of my starter kit.

Waiting for a box has not stopped me getting to work however. I’ve been lucky enough to have a few workshops already lined up. So I’ve been planning on what is going to be demonstrated…. I think the attendees at my first workshop next week will have fun! Along with my starter kit, I am awaiting the arrival of some supplies so when they get here, you’ll know because I’ll post a sneak on here!

I’ve also designed and written my draft newsletter – I’m just waiting on the news for June’s special and then that wee lovely will be ready to go. Make sure you don’t miss your copy and sign up to receive my newsletters by clicking on the link in the side bar.

Tuesday night also saw my first team meeting. Keryn’s team very kindly met at my place and it was a fun night of exchanging ideas. Once I have some camera issues sorted, I’ll post the lovely cards we swapped. They all used the new hostess sets.

Don’t forget, just a couple of days left to take advantage of either the 4 for the price of 3 Designer Paper Special – or sign up as a Demo at a very special rate. And if you would like to earn free stamps and a credit to spend on product of your choice, feel free to book a workshop with me.

Until the next time, keep warm!

signature

2 Comments
  1. June 5, 2009 8:04 am

    Kells, you were brilliant !!!!

    I had a great time, and you really know your stuff !!!

    All the best in this venture. I know you will succeed.

  2. June 5, 2009 3:08 pm

    LOve the card very pretty sounds like you had fun.

Comments are closed.

