Skip to content

Getting Started with Stampin’ Up!

May 18, 2009

Yes, that would be me! I sent off the paper work today and will be receiving very soon a big box of goodies with my name on it.

Having been a loyal customer and fan of Stampin’ Up! for a while now, I was super excited about the May specials, one of which was a discounted Demonstrator fee. How could I resist? The short answer is “I couldn’t!!”

So, I’ve joined “Keryn’s Krew” which is part of Sharlene’s wider “INKspirables” team here in the Wellington area. I’m so thrilled to be part of of such a great and well-established team.

Here on this blog, I hope to keep you up to date with what the latest specials are, as well as sharing my Stampin’ Up! creativity with you all. Don’t forget that you are welcome to leave any comments regarding projects you might like the looks of, and certainly any enquires regarding products. I’m happy to take New Zealand wide orders, and if you are in the Hutt area, I’m also happy to take a workshop or class for you.

Check back soon for the beginnings of what I hope to be a great venture!

signature

Comments are closed.

